ADC

ADC Switzerland
The Leading Creatives in Communication

Menu

ADC Young Professionals

Abdyli Hekuran

Abdyli Hekuran

Hekuran Abdyli

Tüffenwies 7

8064 Zürich

T 043 817 48 25

M 0041 76 544 58 26

hekuran.abdyli@gmail.com

Amgwerd Lukas

Jung von Matt/Limmat

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

T 079 683 26 27

lukas.amgwerd@jvm.ch

Bertoli Nora

Bertoli Nora

Küngenmatt 17

8055 Zurich

norabertoli@gmail.com

Bickel Vasco

DACHCOM.CH AG

Lagerplatz 21

Halle 181

8400 Winterthur

T +41 52 245 06 67

M 079 729 37 26

vbickel@dachcom.ch

De Albuquerque Marco

Avenue Dumas 18

1206 Genève

T 0793540572

marco.de.albuquerque@hotmail.com

Fluri Mona

Mäderstrasse 10/12

5400 Baden

T +41774100704

mona.fluri@gmail.com

Heierli Sandro

Contexta AG

Wasserwerkgasse 17

3011 Bern

T +41 31 310 88 52

sandro.heierli@contexta.ch

Hofer Laura

Contexta AG

Wylerfeldstrasse 45

3014 Bern

M +41 79 480 98 51

laurahofergrafik@hotmail.com

Issa Jumana

Issa Jumana

Limmatstrasse 40

8005 Zürich

T 0041 78 847 82 20

jumana.issa@zhdk.ch

Kissling Michel

Kissling Michel

TBWA Switzerland AG

Seefeldstrasse 19

8008 Zürich

T +41 44 913 31 42

michel.kissling@tbwa.ch

Kölliker Yaël

Kölliker Yaël

Namics

Bederstrasse 1

8002 Zürich

T 0796719658

yael.koelliker@namics.com

Kröbl Mathias

Kröbl Mathias

Publicis Communications Schweiz AG

Stadelhoferstrasse 25

8024 Zürich

T 044 265 32 86

mathias.kroebl@publicis.ch

Kunz Pablo

Kunz Pablo

Ultra Images AG

Ernastrasse 20

8004 Zürich

M +41 79 644 21 73

pablokunz@me.com

Langer Anne

Rod Kommunikation

Bürglistrasse 17

8002 Zürich

M 0041 79 961 9722

anne@rod.ag

Markowski Eric

Markowski Eric

8000 Zürich

M +41 78 839 11 90

eric.markowski@googlemail.com

Mascello Jannic

Jung von Matt/Limmat

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

T 0795085352

jannic.mascello@jvm.ch

Meier Philip

Meier Philip

Marti Communications AG

Forchstrasse 280

8008 Zürich

T 044 395 41 00

M 079 773 58 05

philip.meier@marticom.ch

Pfister Miro

Pfister Miro

PAM Advertising

Sihlquai 278

8005 Zürich

M 077 447 17 40

miro@callpam.today

Pfuhl Sandy

Pfuhl Sandy

Publicis Communications Schweiz AG

Stadelhoferstrasse 25

8024 Zürich

T +41 44 265 31 43

M +41 76 583 64 72

sandy.pfuhl@publicis.ch

Sapiain Wetter Christopher

Sapiain Wetter Christopher

Rieterstrasse 77

8002 Zürich

T 079 271 16 44

M 079 271 16 44

chrisswetter@gmail.com

Schaller Yannick

Schaller Yannick

Albisriederstrasse 278

8047 Zürich

M +41 76 475 45 25

schaller.yannick@gmail.com

Schneider Luca

Schneider Luca

VICE Switzerland GmbH

Binzstrasse 12

8045 Zürich

T +41 44 521 78 78

M +41 79 772 71 90

luca.schneider@vice.com

Schnorf Heinrich

Wirz Communications AG

Uetlibergstrasse 132

8036 Zürich

T 0795873243

M 0795873243

Heinrich.Schnorf@wirz.ch

Terzini Gianluca

Terzini Gianluca

franz&rené ag

Dorngasse 12

3007 Berne

T 0323656552

M 0791599201

gianluca.terzini@franzetrene.ch

Tran Gaël

Tran Gaël

Friedaustrasse 7

8003 Zürich

T +41 79 648 80 87

gaeltran@gmail.com