ADC

ADC Switzerland
The Leading Creatives in Communication

Menu

ADC Young Professionals

Abdyli Hekuran

Abdyli Hekuran

Tüffenwies 7

8064 Zürich

T 044 401 23 61

M 076 544 58 26

hekuran.abdyli@gmail.com

Amgwerd Lukas

Jung von Matt AG

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8006 Zürich

T 079 683 26 27

lukas.amgwerd@jvm.ch

Bertoli Nora

Bertoli Nora

0 Zurich

norabertoli@gmail.com

De Albuquerque Marco

franz&rené

Avenue Dumas 18

1206 Genève

T 0793540572

marco.de-albuquerque@franzetrene.ch

Fluri Mona

KOMET Werbeagentur AG BSW

Uferweg 15

3000 Bern 13

M 0774100704

mona.fluri@komet.ch

Gnani Olivia

Gnani Olivia

Regina-Kägi-Hof 1

8050 Zürich

M 076 507 03 11

info@oliviagnani.ch

Hofer Laura

Contexts

Eigerstrasse 58

3007 Bern

T 0794809851

laurahofergrafik@hotmail.com

Issa Jumana

Issa Jumana

Serviceplan Suisse AG

Kirchenweg 8

8008 Zürich

T 0041 78 847 82 20

jumana.issa@serviceplan.ch

Kissling Michel

Kissling Michel

TBWA

Seefeldstrasse 19

8008 Zürich

T +41 44 913 31 42

michel.kissling@tbwa.ch

Kölliker Yaël

Namics

Bederstrasse 1

8002 Zürich

T 0796719658

yael.koelliker@namics.com

Kröbl Mathias

Kröbl Mathias

Publicis Communications Schweiz AG

Stadelhoferstrasse 25

8024 Zürich

T 044 265 32 86

mathias.kroebl@publicis.ch

Kunz Pablo

Kunz Pablo

Inhalt&Form

Schachenstrasse 82

8906 Bonstetten

T +41 44 448 40 80

M +41 79 644 21 73

pablo.kunz@iundf.ch

Langer Anne

Rod Kommunikation AG

Bürglistrasse 17

8002 Zürich

M 0799619722

anne@rod.ag

Lüscher Stephanie

8000 Zürich

T 079 963 74 57

stephanie.luescher@gmx.ch

Magnusson Dominique

Magnusson Dominique

Wirz Communications AG

Uetlibergstrasse 132

8036 Zürich

T +41 (0)444575792

M +41 (0)787034416

dominique.magnusson@wirz.ch

Markowski Eric

Markowski Eric

Equipe AG

Limmatstrasse 214

8005 Zürich

T +41 44 500 13 00

M +41 78 839 11 90

eric@equipe.agency

Martinez Crestelo Diego

Maxomedia AG

Zinggstrasse 1

3000 Bern 23

T 0313700111

M 0799139610

diego.martinez@maxomedia.ch

Meier Philip

Marti Communications AG

Forchstrasse 280

8008 Zürich

T 044 395 41 00

M 079 773 58 05

philip.meier@marticom.ch

Moruzzi Edoardo

Moruzzi Edoardo

8000 Zürich

T +41 44 265 31 37

M +41 78 954 44 69

edoardo.moruzzi@gmail.com

Oltramare Emilie

TBWA

Rochusstrasse 28b

40479 Düsseldorf

T 0041786050177

emilie.oltramare@gmail.com

Pfister Miro

Pfister Miro

Karling AG


Staffelstrasse 5

8045 Zürich

T 044 55 21 666


M 077 447 17 40

miro.pfister@karling.ch

Pfuhl Sandy

Pfuhl Sandy

Publicis Communications Schweiz AG

Stadelhoferstrasse 25

8024 Zürich

T +41 44 265 31 43

M +41 76 583 64 72

sandy.pfuhl@publicis.ch

Sapiain Wetter Christopher

Sapiain Wetter Christopher

Y&R Group Switzerland AG

Hardturmstrasse 133

privat: Rieterstrasse 77 | 8002 Zürich

8005 Zürich

T 079 271 16 44

M 079 271 16 44

chrisswetter@gmail.com

Schaller Yannick

Schaller Yannick

Serviceplan Suisse AG

Kirchenweg 8

8008 Zürich

T +41 44 446 23 05

M +41 76 475 45 25

yannick.schaller@serviceplan.ch

Schneider Luca

Schneider Luca

Wirz Communications AG

Uetlibergstrasse 132

8036 Zürich

T 0041797727190

luca.schneider@wirz.ch

Staudenmann Ben

Jung von Matt AG

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

M 0796418875

Ben.staudenmann@jvm.ch

Terzini Gianluca

franz&rené ag

Dorngasse 12

3007 Berne

T 0323656552

M 0791599201

gianluca.terzini@franzetrene.ch

Tran Gaël

Tran Gaël

Friedaustrasse 7

8003 Zürich

T +41 79 648 80 87

gaeltran@gmail.com

Zumbach Günter

Serviceplan Suisse

Kirchenweg 8

8008 Zürich

T +41 44 446 21 21

guenter.zumbach@serviceplan.ch