ADC

ADC Switzerland
The Leading Creatives in Communication

Menu

ADC Young Professionals

Abdyli Hekuran

Abdyli Hekuran

Hekuran Abdyli

Tüffenwies 7

8064 Zürich

T 0041 79 752 58 88

M 0041 79 752 58 88

hekuran@sibe-siech.ch

Amgwerd Lukas

Amgwerd Lukas

thjnk Zürich AG

Werdstrasse 109

8004 Zürich

T 079 683 26 27

lukas.amgwerd@thjnk.ch

Bertoli Nora

Bertoli Nora

Küngenmatt 17

8055 Zurich

norabertoli@gmail.com

Bickel Vasco

DACHCOM.CH AG

Lagerplatz 21

Halle 181

8400 Winterthur

T +41 52 245 06 67

M 079 729 37 26

vbickel@dachcom.ch

De Albuquerque Marco

Avenue Dumas 18

1206 Genève

T 0793540572

marco.de.albuquerque@hotmail.com

Fluri Mona

Mäderstrasse 10/12

5400 Baden

T +41774100704

mona.fluri@gmail.com

Fuchs Cedric

Fuchs Cedric

Marti Communications AG

Forchstrasse 280

8008 Zurich

T +41443954117

M +41 79 738 52 79

cedric.fuchs@marticom.ch

Heierli Sandro

Contexta AG

Wasserwerkgasse 17/ 19

3000 Bern 13

T +41 31 310 88 52

sandro.heierli@contexta.ch

Hofer Laura

Contexta AG

Könizstrasse 37

3008 Bern

T 0794809851

M +41 79 480 98 51

laurahofergrafik@hotmail.com

Issa Jumana

Issa Jumana

Limmatstrasse 40

8005 Zürich

T 0041 78 847 82 20

jumana.issa@zhdk.ch

Kissling Michel

Kissling Michel

Jung von Matt/Limmat AG

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

M +41795602560

michel.kissling@jvm.ch

Kölliker Yaël

Kölliker Yaël

Fjord

St. Annagasse 9

8001 Zürich

T +41 79 671 96 58

yael.koelliker@fjordnet.com

Kröbl Mathias

Kröbl Mathias

Publicis Communications Schweiz AG

Stadelhoferstrasse 25

8024 Zürich

T 044 265 32 86

mathias.kroebl@publicis.ch

Kunz Pablo

Kunz Pablo

Schachenstrasse 82

8906 Bonstetten

M +41 79 644 21 73

pablokunz@me.com

Langer Anne

Langer Anne

Rod Kommunikation

Bürglistrasse 17

8002 Zürich

M 0041 79 961 9722

anne@rod.ag

Mascello Jannic

Jung von Matt/Limmat

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

T 0795085352

jannic.mascello@jvm.ch

Meier Philip

Meier Philip

Marti Communications AG

Forchstrasse 280

8008 Zürich

T 044 395 41 00

M 079 773 58 05

philip.meier@marticom.ch

Mendoza Raymi

Jung von Matt/Limmat

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

T +41 76 458 32 87

raymi.mendoza@jvm.ch

Obrero Merlin

Obrero Merlin

Jung von Matt / Limmat

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

T 0799030758

merlin@obrero.ch

Peter Nicola

Peter Nicola

Jung von Matt/Limmat

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

T 0789564082

nicola.peter@icloud.com

Pfister Miro

Pfister Miro

PAMPAMPAM GmbH

Sihlquai 278

8005 Zürich

M 077 447 17 40

miro@callpam.today

Sapiain Wetter Christopher

Sapiain Wetter Christopher

Rieterstrasse 77

8002 Zürich

T 079 271 16 44

M 079 271 16 44

chrisswetter@gmail.com

Schnorf Heinrich

Wirz Communications AG

Uetlibergstrasse 132

8036 Zürich

T 0795873243

M 0795873243

Heinrich.Schnorf@wirz.ch

Spalt Oliver

Metzger Rottmann Bürge Partner AG

Bahnhofstrasse 44

8703 Erlenbach

M 079 378 79 68 

oliver.spalt@mrbp.ch

Zysset Kevin

Y&R Group Switzerland

Hardturmstrasse 133

8037 Zürich

M +41 79 387 83 05

kevin.zysset@yr-group.ch

Gnani Olivia

Gnani Olivia

Regina-Kägi-Hof 1

8050 Zürich

M 076 507 03 11

info@oliviagnani.ch

Klainguti Andrea

Klainguti Andrea

Publicis Communications Schweiz AG

Stadelhoferstrasse 25

8024 Zürich

andrea.klainguti@publicis.ch

Lüscher Stephanie

8000 Zürich

T 079 963 74 57

stephanie.luescher@gmx.ch

Magnusson Dominique

Magnusson Dominique

Wirz Communications AG

Uetlibergstrasse 132

8036 Zürich

T +41 (0)444575792

M +41 (0)787034416

dominique.magnusson@wirz.ch

Markowski Eric

Markowski Eric

8000 Zürich

M +41 78 839 11 90

eric.markowski@googlemail.com

Martinez Crestelo Diego

Martinez Crestelo Diego

Maxomedia AG

Zinggstrasse 1

3000 Bern 23

T 0313700111

M 0799139610

diego.martinez@maxomedia.ch

Moruzzi Edoardo

Moruzzi Edoardo

8000 Zürich

T +41 44 265 31 37

M +41 78 954 44 69

edoardo.moruzzi@gmail.com

Oltramare Emilie

TBWA Switzerland AG

Rochusstrasse 28b

40479 Düsseldorf

T 0041786050177

emilie.oltramare@gmail.com

Pfuhl Sandy

Pfuhl Sandy

Publicis Communications Schweiz AG

Stadelhoferstrasse 25

8024 Zürich

T +41 44 265 31 43

M +41 76 583 64 72

sandy.pfuhl@publicis.ch

Schaller Yannick

Schaller Yannick

Albisriederstrasse 278

8047 Zürich

M +41 76 475 45 25

schaller.yannick@gmail.com

Schneider Luca

Schneider Luca

VICE Switzerland GmbH

Binzstrasse 12

8045 Zürich

T +41 44 521 78 78

M +41 79 772 71 90

luca.schneider@vice.com

Staudenmann Ben

Jung von Matt AG

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

M 0796418875

Ben.staudenmann@jvm.ch

Terzini Gianluca

Terzini Gianluca

franz&rené ag

Dorngasse 12

3007 Berne

T 0323656552

M 0791599201

gianluca.terzini@franzetrene.ch

Tran Gaël

Tran Gaël

Friedaustrasse 7

8003 Zürich

T +41 79 648 80 87

gaeltran@gmail.com

von Niederhäusern Katrin

von Niederhäusern Katrin

Langwiesstrasse

8050 Zürich

M +41 79 740 25 41

katrin.vonniederhaeusern@gmail.com

Zumbach Günter

Zumbach Günter

Serviceplan Group Switzerland AG

Kirchenweg 8

8008 Zürich

T +41 44 446 21 21

M 079 946 09 31

guenter.zumbach@serviceplan.ch