ADC

ADC Switzerland
The Leading Creatives in Communication

Menu

ADC Young Professionals

Amgwerd Lukas

Amgwerd Lukas

thjnk Zürich AG

Weberstrasse 3

8004 Zürich

T 079 683 26 27

lukas.amgwerd@thjnk.ch

Benz Isabelle

Benz Isabelle

TBWA\ Switzerland AG

Seefeldstrasse 19

8008 Zürich

T 0787960394

isabelle.benz@tbwa.ch

Binder Katharina

TBWA\ Switzerland AG

Seefeldstr 19

8008 zürich

T 0765693382

M 0765693382

katharina.binder@tbwa.ch

Bloetjes Tina

Bloetjes Tina

Tina Bloetjes, Konzeption & Kreation

Zentralstrasse 18

8003 Zürich

M +41 79 665 15 42

mail@tinabloetjes.ch

Chlumetzky Pia

Jung von Matt/Limmat AG

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

T +43 699 171 26 250

M +43 699 171 26 250

pia.chlumetzky@jvm.ch

Filippo Gaston

VICE Switzerland GmbH

Binzstrasse 12

8045 Zürich

T 0791078152

M 078 686 15 04

gaston.filippo@vice.com

Fuchs Cedric

Fuchs Cedric

Wunderman Thompson Switzerland AG

Hardturmstrasse 133

Postfach

8037 Zurich

T +41 44 448 38 93

M +41 79 738 52 79

cedric.fuchs@wundermanthompson.com

Grubenmann Johnny

Grubenmann Johnny

VICE Switzerland GmbH

Binzstrasse 12

8045 Zürich

M 0798225299

johnny.grubenmann@vice.com

Issa Jumana

Issa Jumana

Arabesque Studio

Erismannhof 4

8004 Zürich

T 0041 78 847 82 20

hallo@arabesquestudio.com

Jara Vizcardo Nicole

Wirz Communications AG

Uetlibergstrasse 132

8036 Zürich

T 0763865209

nicole.vizcardo@wirz.ch

Kissling Michel

Kissling Michel

Jung von Matt/Limmat AG

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

M +41795602560

michel.kissling@jvm.ch

Kröbl Mathias

Kröbl Mathias

Farner Consulting AG

Löwenstrasse 2

8001 Zürich

T +41 44 267 20 48

mathias.kroebl@farner.ch

Marty Yves

Marty Trezzini GmbH

Mühlebachstrasse 76

8008 Zürich

T +41 79 468 04 97

yves@martytrezzini.com

Meier Philip

Meier Philip

Marti Communications AG

Forchstrasse 280

8008 Zürich

T 044 395 41 00

M 079 773 58 05

philip.meier@marticom.ch

Mendoza Raymi

Jung von Matt/Limmat AG

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

T +41 76 458 32 87

raymi.mendoza@jvm.ch

Obrero Merlin

Obrero Merlin

Jung von Matt/Limmat AG

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

T 0799030758

merlin@obrero.ch

Peter Nicola

Peter Nicola

Wirz

Uetlibergstrasse 132

8036 Zürich

T 0789564082

nicola.peter@icloud.com

Rees Jessica

Habibi UG

Baarerstrasse 125

6300 Zug

T 0041793979277

M 0041793979277

jessica.corinne.rees@gmail.com

Sapiain Wetter Christopher

Sapiain Wetter Christopher

Rieterstrasse 77

8002 Zürich

T 079 271 16 44

M 079 271 16 44

chrisswetter@gmail.com

Schwegler Mara

Freundliche Grüsse

Martastrasse 100

8004 Zürich

T 079 793 66 09

mara.schwegler@gmail.com

Schweizer Claude

Habsburgstrasse 39

8037 Zürich

M 077 496 47 80

claudeschweizer1992@gmail.com

Smidt Elise

Smidt Elise

Wirz

Im Sträler 38

8047 Zürich

T 0782107011

Elise.smidt@wirz.ch

Trezzini Gianluca

Marty Trezzini GmbH

Mühlebachstrasse 76

8008 Zürich

M +41 79 575 87 38

gianluca@martytrezzini.com

Wiemann Maximilian

Saatchi & Saatchi Zürich

Theaterstrasse 12a

8001 Zürich

M +41 76 366 90 53

wiemann.maximilian@gmail.com