ADC

ADC Switzerland

Menu

ADC Young Professionals

Alder Ramon

asap | alder strässle and partner

Zurlindenstrasse 55

8003 Zürich

T 0795621311

ramon@alderstraessle.ch

Amgwerd Lukas

Amgwerd Lukas

thjnk Zürich AG

Weberstrasse 3

8004 Zürich

T 079 683 26 27

lukas.amgwerd@thjnk.ch

Benz Isabelle

Benz Isabelle

Rod Kommunikation AG

Bürglistrasse 17

8002 Zürich

T +41 78 796 03 94

isabelle@rod.ag

Biedermann Alina

Biedermann Alina

TBWA\ Switzerland AG

Seefeldstrasse 19

8008 Zürich

T +41 79 387 06 12

alina.biedermann@tbwa.ch

Binder Katharina

Binder Katharina

TBWA\ Switzerland AG

Seefeldstr 19

8008 zürich

M +41 76 569 33 82

katharina.binder@tbwa.ch

Bloetjes Tina

Bloetjes Tina

Tina Bloetjes, Konzeption & Kreation

Himmelrichstrasse 3

6340 Baar

T 0796651542

M +41 79 665 15 42

tina@tinabloetjes.ch

Chlumetzky Pia

Chlumetzky Pia

Jung von Matt/Limmat AG

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

T +43 699 171 26 250

M +43 699 171 26 250

pia.chlumetzky@jvm.ch

Clavadetscher Elena

Clavadetscher Elena

Hompelistrasse 15

9800 St. Gallen

M +41 76 429 69 60

e.clava09@gmail.com

Danielsson Sebastian

Jung von Matt / Limmat

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

M +41 78 64 933 93

sebastian.danielsson@jvm.ch

Eugster Benjamin

Eugster Benjamin

TBWA\ Switzerland AG

Seefeldstrasse 19

8008 Zürich

benjamin.eugster@tbwa.ch

Filippo Gaston

Filippo Gaston

Jung von Matt LIMMAT AG

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

T 0791078152

M 078 686 15 04

gaston.filippo@jvm.ch

Fuchs Cedric

Fuchs Cedric

Jung von Matt LIMMAT

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

T +41 79 738 52 79

thecedfox@gmail.com

Grubenmann Johnny

Grubenmann Johnny

Jung von Matt LIMMAT AG

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

T 0798225299

M 0798225299

johnny.grubenmann@jvm.ch

Haberstroh Yvonne

Haberstroh Yvonne

Löwengässli 4

8708 Männedorf

M +41 76 526 36 27

haberstroh.yvonne@gmail.com

Jacot-Descombes Jasmine

Jacot-Descombes Jasmine

NZZ Neue Zürcher Zeitung

Postfach

8021 Zürich

T +41 79 880 60 69

jasmine@jacot.net

Jara Vizcardo Nicole

Jara Vizcardo Nicole

Jung von Matt LIMMAT

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

M + 41 76 386 52 09

nicole.vizcardo@jvm.ch

Kissling Michel

Kissling Michel

Jung von Matt/Limmat AG

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

T +41 79 560 25 60

M +41 79 560 25 60

michel.kissling@jvm.ch

Klink Philipp

Klink Philipp

Jung von Matt / Limmat

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

M +49 152 597 51 462

philipp.klink@jvm.ch

Kröbl Mathias

Kröbl Mathias

Farner Consulting AG

Löwenstrasse 2

8001 Zürich

T +41 44 267 20 48

mathias.kroebl@farner.ch

Kuster Patricia

Kuster Patricia

gin works GmbH

Chappelihof 23

8863 Buttikon

patricia@gin-works.com

Lippuner Yannick

Lippuner Yannick

Inhalt und Form Werbeagentur LSA

Zypressenstrasse 59

8004 Zürich

T +41793990756

M +41793990756

yannick.lippuner@iundf.ch

Mach Martina

Mach Martina

Alte Kappelerstrasse 61

6340 Baar

m.mach@hispeed.ch

Magnuszewska Marika

Wunderman Thompson Switzerland AG

Hardturmstrasse 133

Postfach

8037 Zürich

T 0 78 847 77 50

M 0 78 847 77 50

marika.magnuszewska@gmail.com

Marty Yves

Marty Yves

Marty Trezzini GmbH

Mühlebachstrasse 76

8008 Zürich

T +41 79 468 04 97

yves@martytrezzini.com

Mascello Jannic

Mascello Jannic

Wirz Group AG

Uetlibergstrasse 13

8036 Zürich

T +41 44 457 57 41

M +41 79 508 53 52

jannic.mascello@wirz.ch

Meier Philip

Meier Philip

Marti Communications AG

Forchstrasse 280

8008 Zürich

T 044 395 41 00

M 079 773 58 05

philip.meier@marticom.ch

Mendoza Raymi

thjnk Zürich AG

Weberstrasse 3

8004 Zürich

T +41 76 458 32 87

raymi.mendoza@thjnk.ch

Meyerhans Alun

Meyerhans Alun

Hohlstrasse 46

8004 Zürich

T 0764566095

alun.meyerhans@gmail.com

Obrero Merlin

Obrero Merlin

Publicis Communications Schweiz AG

Stadelhoferstrasse 25

8001 Zürich

T +41 79 903 07 58

merlin@obrero.ch

Peter Nicola

Peter Nicola

Holbergstrasse 6

8302 Kloten

T +41 78 956 40 82

nicola.peter@icloud.com

Raschle Alexander

Raschle Alexander

Kernbrand AG

Teufenerstrasse 11

9000 St. Gallen

alexander.raschle@kernbrand.ch

Rees Jessica

Rees Jessica

Habibi UG

Baarerstrasse 125

6300 Zug

T 0041793979277

M 0041793979277

jessica.corinne.rees@gmail.com

Riegel Julian

Riegel Julian

KSP Krieg Schlupp Partner

Seestrasse 367

8038 Zürich

julian.riegel@gmail.com

Sapiain Wetter Christopher

Sapiain Wetter Christopher

Rieterstrasse 77

8002 Zürich

T 079 271 16 44

M 079 271 16 44

chrisswetter@gmail.com

Schenker Davide

Schenker Davide

TBWA Switzerland AG

Seefeldstrasse 19

8008 Zürich

T +41764406581

d.schenker@sunrise.ch

Schwegler Mara

Schwegler Mara

Freundliche Grüsse

Martastrasse 100

8004 Zürich

T 079 793 66 09

mara.schwegler@gmail.com

Schweizer Claude

Habsburgstrasse 39

8037 Zürich

M 077 496 47 80

claudeschweizer1992@gmail.com

Trezzini Gianluca

Trezzini Gianluca

Marty Trezzini GmbH

Mühlebachstrasse 76

8008 Zürich

M +41 79 575 87 38

gianluca@martytrezzini.com

Vujcic Jelena

Vujcic Jelena

SiR MaRY AG

Bertastrasse 1

8003 Zürich

jelena@sirmary.com

Zundel Janine

Zundel Janine

JEFF Communications

Grubenstrasse 15

8045 Zürich

janine.zundel@gmail.com

Züttel Hannah

Züttel Hannah

Wirz Group AG

Uetlibergstrasse 132, Postfach

8045 Zürich

M 079 264 69 63

hannah.zuettel@wirz.ch