ADC

ADC Switzerland
The Leading Creatives in Communication

Menu

ADC Young Professionals

Amgwerd Lukas

Amgwerd Lukas

thjnk Zürich AG

Weberstrasse 3

8004 Zürich

T 079 683 26 27

lukas.amgwerd@thjnk.ch

Bloetjes Tina

Jung von Matt / Limmat

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

T 044 254 66 22

tina.bloetjes@jvm.ch

Chlumetzky Pia

Jung von Matt/Limmat AG

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

M +43 699 171 26 250

pia.chlumetzky@jvm.ch

Fluri Mona

Mäderstrasse 10/12

5400 Baden

mona.fluri@gmail.com

Fuchs Cedric

Fuchs Cedric

Wunderman Thompson Switzerland AG

Hardturmstrasse 133

Postfach

8037 Zurich

T +41 44 448 38 93

M +41 79 738 52 79

cedric.fuchs@wundermanthompson.com

Heierli Sandro

DDB Berlin GmbH

Friedrichstraße 200

10117 Berlin

T +41 31 310 88 52

sandro.heierli@de.ddb.com

Hofer Laura

HO.LA Design Studio

Könizstrasse 37

3008 Bern

T +41 79 480 98 51

M +41 79 480 98 51

laura@holadesign.studio

Issa Jumana

Issa Jumana

Erismannhof 4

8004 Zürich

T 0041 78 847 82 20

jumana.issa@zhdk.ch

Kissling Michel

Kissling Michel

Jung von Matt/Limmat AG

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

M +41795602560

michel.kissling@jvm.ch

Kölliker Yaël

Kölliker Yaël

Fjord

St. Annagasse 9

8001 Zürich

T +41 79 671 96 58

hello@yaelkoelliker.ch

Kröbl Mathias

Kröbl Mathias

Farner Consulting AG

Löwenstrasse 2

8001 Zürich

T 044 265 32 86

mathias.kroebl@farner.ch

Kunz Pablo

Kunz Pablo

Schachenstrasse 82

8906 Bonstetten

M +41 79 644 21 73

pablokunz@me.com

Langer Anne

Langer Anne

Jung von Matt / Limmat

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

T +41 44 254 66 68

M +41 79 961 97 22

anne.langer@jvm.ch

Marty Yves

Marty Trezzini GmbH

Mühlebachstrasse 76

8008 Zürich

T +41 79 468 04 97

yves@martytrezzini.com

Mascello Jannic

Wirz Communications AG

Uetlibergstrasse 132, Postfach

8036 Zürich

T 0795085352

jannic.mascello@gmail.com

Meier Philip

Meier Philip

Marti Communications AG

Forchstrasse 280

8008 Zürich

T 044 395 41 00

M 079 773 58 05

philip.meier@marticom.ch

Mendoza Raymi

Jung von Matt/Limmat

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

T +41 76 458 32 87

raymi.mendoza@jvm.ch

Obrero Merlin

Obrero Merlin

Jung von Matt / Limmat

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

T 0799030758

merlin@obrero.ch

Peter Nicola

Peter Nicola

Wirz

Uetlibergstrasse 132

8036 Zürich

T 0789564082

nicola.peter@icloud.com

Sapiain Wetter Christopher

Sapiain Wetter Christopher

Rieterstrasse 77

8002 Zürich

T 079 271 16 44

M 079 271 16 44

chrisswetter@gmail.com

Schnorf Heinrich

Rod Kommunikation AG

Bürglistrasse 17

8002 Zürich

M 0795873243

heiri@schnorf.com

Schwegler Mara

Freundliche Grüsse

Martastrasse 100

8004 Zürich

T 079 793 66 09

mara.schwegler@gmail.com

Schweizer Claude

Habsburgstrasse 39

8037 Zürich

M 077 496 47 80

claudeschweizer1992@gmail.com

Trezzini Gianluca

Marty Trezzini GmbH

Mühlebachstrasse 76

8008 Zürich

M +41 79 575 87 38

gianluca@martytrezzini.com

Wiemann Maximilian

Saatchi & Saatchi Zürich

Theaterstrasse 12a

8001 Zürich

M +41 76 366 90 53

wiemann.maximilian@gmail.com

Zysset Kevin

Wunderman Thompson Switzerland AG

Hardturmstrasse 133

Postfach

8037 Zürich

M +41 79 387 83 05

kevin.zysset@wundermanthompson.com