ADC

ADC Switzerland
The Leading Creatives in Communication

Menu

Friends

Ackeret Matthias

Ackeret Matthias

persönlich Verlags AG

Birmensdorferstrasse 198

8003 Zürich

M +41 (0)79 617 01 23

matthias.ackeret@persoenlich.com

Baumgartner Lukas

Baumgartner Lukas

Today Zurich AG

Binzstrasse 23

8045 Zürich

T +41 (0)44 271 33 00

M +41 (0)78 748 90 60

lukas.baumgartner@todayzurich.com

Berther Daniela

Berther Daniela

Creative Services

Hagenbuchenweg 59

8602 Wangen

M +41 (0)79 430 22 88

daniela.berther@mac.com

Birker Joerg H.

Birker Joerg H.

Birker Creative Consulting

Büchnerstrasse 26

8006 Zürich

M +41 (0)79 455 15 87

joerg.birker@birker.org

Bornholt Claus

Bornholt Claus

Y&R Group Switzerland

Hardturmstrasse 133

8037 Zürich

T +41 (0)44 448 38 76

claus.bornholt@yr-group.ch

Borter Nadine

Borter Nadine

Contexta AG

Wasserwerkgasse 17/19

3000 Bern 13

T +41 (0)31 310 88 88

nadine.borter@contexta.ch

Brand Sonja

Brand Sonja

Pumpkin Film AG

Zeltweg 46

8032 Zürich

T +41 (0)44 368 69 00

sonja@pumpkinfilm.ch

Bürge Christoph

Bürge Christoph

Metzger Rottmann Bürge Partner AG

Bahnhofstrasse 44

8703 Erlenbach/Zürich

T +41 44 913 77 33

M +41 (0)79 623 09 53

christoph.buerge@mrbp.ch

Erhart Stefan

Erhart Stefan

Swiss Life

General-Guisan-Quai 40

8022 Zürich

T +41 (0)43 284 63 99

M +41 (0)79 326 02 63

stefan.erhart@swisslife.ch

Felser Peter

Felser Peter

FELSER BRAND LEADERSHIP

Metzggasse 7

8400 Winterthur

M +41 (0)79 433 56 41

peter.felser@felser.ch

Flückiger Chris

Flückiger Chris

mediatonic sa

1 place St-Gervais

1201 Genève

T +41 (0)22 365 20 20

M +41 (0)76 571 45 42

chris@mediatonic.ch

Fraefel Stefan

Fraefel Stefan

WirzFraefelPaal Productions AG

Bederstrasse 109

8002 Zürich

T +41 (0)44 384 50 00

stefan.fraefel@wirzfraefelpaal.ch

Gassler Michael

Gassler Michael

Leo Burnett Schweiz AG

Stadelhoferstrasse 25

8024 Zürich

T +41 (0)43 311 25 25

michael.gassler@leoburnett.ch

Guye Christophe

Guye Christophe

Christophe Guye Galerie AG

Dufourstrasse 31

8008 Zürich

T +41 (0)44 252 01 11

M +41 (0)79 400 67 00

guye@christopheguye.com

Hadorn Nadin

Hadorn Nadin

Sonnhaldenstrasse 42

8610 Uster

M +41 (0)78 663 41 44

nadin.hadorn@gmail.com

Hansen Christian

Hansen Christian

four. Werbeagentur AG

Goethestrasse 12

8001 Zürich

T +41 (0)44 404 80 07

M 078 923 00 07

christian.hansen@four.ag

Hirsbrunner Roman

Hirsbrunner Roman

Jung von Matt/Limmat AG

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

roman.hirsbrunner@jvm.ch

Kaufmann Christof

Kaufmann Christof

WerbeWeischer Schweiz GmbH

Rämistrasse 6

8001 Zürich

T +41 44 577 30 00

christof.kaufmann@werbeweischer.ch

Killer Lilo

Killer Lilo

Feldeggstrasse 49

8008 Zürich

T +41 (0)44 350 24 07

M +41 (0)79 261 58 54

lilokiller@sunrise.ch

Küng Stephan

Küng Stephan

The whole Media AG

Rittergasse 22A

4051 Basel

T +41 (0)61 226 96 76

M +41 (0)79 631 50 80

st.kueng@twmedia.ch

Petersson Philipp

Petersson Philipp

who's mcqueen picture GmbH

Badenerstrasse 571A

8048 Zürich

T +41 (0)44 500 98 00

M +41 (0)79 599 43 17

philipp@whomcq.com

Prokesch Andreas

Hubatka/Prokesch/Seiler

Blumenaustrasse 5

9500 Wil

T +41 (0)71 911 24 24

M +41 (0)78 808 81 81

andreas.prokesch@prokesch.ch

Reinacher Heinrich

Reinacher Heinrich

Markenfilm Schweiz AG

Köchlistrasse 15

8004 Zürich

T +41 (0)44 200 72 00

M +41 (0)79 221 91 30

heinrich.reinacher@markenfilm.ch

Riegel Hans Peter

Riegel Hans Peter

riverside productions

Josefstrasse 176

8005 Zürich

T +41 43 366 99 88

M +41 (0)79 787 03 21

hpzh@gmx.ch

Rosasco Nadia

Rosasco Nadia

Rosas & Co Films AG

Konradstrasse 61

8005 Zürich

T +41 44 444 16 16

nadia.rosasco@rosasnco.ch

Sacchi Ivo

Universal Music Switzerland

Hardturmstrasse 130

8021 Zürich

T +41 (0)43 444 42 13

ivo.sacchi@umusic.com

Schneider Urs

Schneider Urs

mediaschneider AG

Höschgasse 45

8034 Zürich

T +41 (0)44 387 52 72

u.schneider@mediaschneider.com

Spaetgens Matthias

Scholz & Friends Berlin GmbH

Litfass-Platz 1

10178 Berlin

T 4930700186-404

M 4.90307001866e+13

matthias.spaetgens@s-f.com

Städeli Thomas

Städeli Thomas

Wirz Brand Relations

Uetlibergstrasse 132

8045 Zürich

T +41 (0)44 457 57 47

t.staedeli@wirz.ch

Steiner Michael

Steiner Michael

On Film AG

Hammerstrasse 7

8008 Zürich

M +41 (0)79 442 27 74

steiner@kontra.ch

Sterchi Thomas

Tom Talent Holding AG

Seestrasse 513

8038 Zürich

thomas.sterchi@tomtalent.com

Stutz Danielle

Stutz Danielle

DS PHOTOGRAPHERS

Kasinostrasse 14

8032 Zürich

T +41 (0)43 819 32 44

M +41 (0)79 356 76 22

ds@dsphotographers.ch

Trümpi Michela

Chocolate Films AG

Weinbergstrasse 81

8006 Zürich

T 044 368 66 66

M 079 402 08 09

michela@chocolatefilms.ch

Tuna Tufan

Tuna production GmbH

Zentralstrasse 117

8003 Zürich

tufan@tuna.li

Walter Simon

Walter Simon

Fehrbelliner Strasse 89

10119 Berlin

M +49 173 528 62 96

simon.walter@mac.com

Wyler Ruedi

Ruedi Wyler Werbung

Volkmarstrasse 5

8006 Zürich

T +41 (0)44 362 72 72

r.wyler@wylerwerbung.ch

Become a Friend