ADC

ADC Switzerland
The Leading Creatives in Communication

Menu

Hall of Fame

Aebi Jean Etienne

Aebi Jean Etienne

Olgastrasse 10

8001 Zürich

T +41 (0)44 262 10 67

M +41 (0)79 664 16 95

je.aebi@bluewin.ch

Butz Heinz Theophil

Butz Heinz Theophil

Theophil Butz

Keltenstrasse 23

8044 Zürich

T +41 (0)44 262 18 80

M +41 (0)79 353 41 22

theophil@undbutz.ch

Conrad Michael

Conrad Michael

Berlin School of Creative Leadership

Aurorastrasse 50

8032 Zürich

T +41 (0)44 252 50 40

M +41 (0)79 253 45 43

michael.conrad@bluewin.ch

Hegarty Sir John

BBH

60 Kingly Street

8003 W1B 5DS, London

john.hegarty@bbh.co.uk

Jaquet Christian

Jaquet Christian

Brechbühlerstrasse 9

3006 Bern

T +41 (0)31 951 21 80

ch.jaquet@bluewin.ch

Schweizer Hans Ulrich

Schweizer Hans Ulrich

Langhaldenstrasse 17

8803 Rüschlikon

T +41 (0)44 724 26 77

M +41 (0)79 668 23 44

h.u.schweizer@bluewin.ch

von Matt Jean-Remy

von Matt Jean-Remy

Jung von Matt AG

Glashüttenstrasse 79

20357 Hamburg

T 00494043211234

sandra.filippi@jvm.de

Weber Reinhold

Weber Reinhold

Reinhold Werbeagentur AG

Weinbergstrasse 31

8006 Zürich

T +41 (0)44 256 86 90

M +41 (0)79 259 27 13

reinhold.weber@bueroreinhold.ch

Wiesendanger Uli

Wiesendanger Uli

Rue des Grands Augustins 5

75006 Paris

uliwiesendanger@yahoo.com

Wirz Ernst

Flühgasse 57

8008 Zürich

T +41 (0)44 384 50 00

M +41 (0)79 402 38 08

ernst.wirz@bluewin.ch

Zürcher Hansjörg

Zürcher Hansjörg

19. Juni 1939 - 1. Januar 2017

8706 Feldmeilen

hansjoerg.zuercher@adc.ch