ADC

ADC Switzerland

Menu

ADC Comité

Dainese Livio

Dainese Livio

Wirz Group AG

Uetlibergstrasse 134b, Postfach

8045 Zürich

T +41 (0)44 456 40 00

M +41 78 619 19 73

livio.dainese@wirz.ch

Heuss Hanja

Heuss Hanja

Family AG

Industriestrasse 5

8610 Uster

M +41 79 930 82 04

hanja@family.agency

Hinderling Michael

Hinderling Michael

Dept

Badenerstrasse 415

8003 Zürich

T +41 44 456 40 00

M +41 78 642 42 35

michael.hinderling@deptagency.com

Huber Stefanie

Huber Stefanie

ADC Vize-Präsidentin

Limmattalstrasse 41

8049 Zürich

M +41 79 129 91 15

mail@stefaniehuber.com

Lusti Andy

Lusti Andy

insighters

Kalkbreitestrasse 59

8003 Zürich

T +41 79 281 05 27

guteidee@andylusti.com

Nemitz Gordon

Nemitz Gordon

thjnk Zürich AG

Weberstrasse 3

8004 Zürich

T +41 44 206 50 08

M +41 79 799 02 85

gordon.nemitz@thjnk.ch

Nicol Michelle

Nicol Michelle

Neutral Zurich AG

Missionsstrasse 42

4055 Basel

T +41 43 311 3090

M +41 79 642 0207

nic@neutralzurich.com

Rohweder von Trotha Inken

Rohweder von Trotha Inken

Rämistrasse 24

8001 Zürich

M +41 (0)78 684 43 44

ir@inkenrohweder.com

Schmidtpeter Romana

Schmidtpeter Romana

Zentralstrasse 18

8003 Zürich

M +41 79 69 22 826

weber_romana@icloud.com

Serrat Raul

Serrat Raul

Serviceplan Suisse AG

House of Communication | Kanzleistrasse 57

8004 Zürich

raul.serrat@house-of-communication.com

Skrabal Philipp

Skrabal Philipp

ADC Vize-Präsident

Farner Consulting AG

Löwenstrasse 2

8001 Zürich

T +41442666738

M +41794011450

skrabal@farner.ch

Wildberger Thomas

Wildberger Thomas

ADC Präsident

PROPHET

Spaces Seefeld, Dufourstrasse 49

8008 Zürich

T 078 668 32 65

twildberger@prophet.com