ADC

ADC Switzerland

Menu

ADC Young Members

Abduli Elhan

Abduli Elhan

AMMARKT

Breitfeldstrasse 8

9015 St.Gallen

info@elhuuu.ch

Alder Ramon

Alder Ramon

andfrank ag

Walzmühlestrasse 49a

8500 Frauenfeld

T 0795621311

ramon@andfrank.com

Bastino Nathan

Bastino Nathan

INGO Zürich AG

Hardturmstrasse 133

8005 Zürich

M +41 78 964 43 33

nathan.bastino@wundermanthompson.com

Benz Isabelle

Benz Isabelle

Rod Kommunikation AG

Bürglistrasse 17

8002 Zürich

T +41 78 796 03 94

isabelle@rod.ag

Biedermann Alina

Biedermann Alina

SiR MaRY

Bertastrasse 1

8003 Zürich

T +41 79 387 06 12

alina@sirmary.com

Binder Katharina

Binder Katharina

TBWA\ Switzerland AG

Seefeldstrasse 19

8008 Zürich

T +41765693382

M +41 76 569 33 82

katharina.binder@tbwa.ch

Bloetjes Tina

Bloetjes Tina

here we are gmbh

Gartenstrasse 10

6340 Baar

M +41 79 665 15 42

tina@here-we-are.ch

Bugnon Jeannine

Bugnon Jeannine

Republica AG

Wasserwerkgasse 31

3011 Bern

jeannine.bugnon@republica.ch

Busse Adrian

Wirz Group AG

Uetlibergstrasse 134b, Postfach

8036 Zürich

T +41766395448

Adrian.Busse@wirz.ch

Clavadetscher Elena

Clavadetscher Elena

Hompelistrasse 15

9800 St. Gallen

M +41 76 429 69 60

e.clava09@gmail.com

Danielsson Sebastian

Publicis Communications Schweiz AG

Stadelhoferstrasse 25

8001 Zürich

M +41 78 64 933 93

sebastian.danielsson@publicis.ch

Ducret Joséphine

Ducret Joséphine

Publicis Communications Schweiz AG

Stadelhoferstrasse 25

8001 Zürich

T +41 76 360 84 21

josephine.ducret@publicis.ch

Engeli Selina

Engeli Selina

TBWA

Seefeldstrasse 19

8008 Zürich

T 079 277 76 63

selina.engeli@tbwa.ch

Filippo Gaston

Filippo Gaston

Publicis Communications Schweiz AG

Stadelhoferstrasse 25

8001 Zürich

M 078 686 15 04

gaston.filippo@publicis.ch

Friedrich Natalie

Friedrich Natalie

Jung von Matt LIMMAT

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

T +4917672256783

natalie.friedrich@jvm.ch

Fuchs Cedric

Fuchs Cedric

Publicis Communications Schweiz AG

Stadelhoferstrasse 25

8001 Zürich

T +41 79 738 52 79

cedric.fuchs@publicis.ch

Fuchs Julia

Fuchs Julia

Ogilvy AG

Hardturmstrasse 133

8005 Zürich

T 0782164149

M +41 78 216 41 49

julia.fuchs@ogilvy.com

Fuchs Terence

Südstrasse 18

8617 Mönchaltorf

T 0794352988

terence.sfuchs@gmail.com

Geller Anna-Fiona

Geller Anna-Fiona

thjnk AG

Weberstrasse 3

8004 Zürich

T 0762305829

fiona.geller@thjnk.ch

Grubenmann Johnny

Grubenmann Johnny

Publicis Communications Schweiz AG

Stadelhoferstrasse 25

8001 Zürich

M +41 79 822 52 99

johnny.grubenmann@publicis.ch

Gulla Naomi

TBWA\ Switzerland AG

Seefeldstrasse 19

8008 Zürich

T 0786552232

naomi.gulla@tbwa.ch

Haak Jelena

Haak Jelena

Zentralstrasse 18

8003 Zürich

M +41 79 319 04 78

jelena_haak@outlook.com

Haberstroh Yvonne

Haberstroh Yvonne

Löwengässli 4

8708 Männedorf

M +41 76 526 36 27

haberstroh.yvonne@gmail.com

Hauri Michelle

Hauri Michelle

Merkle Switzerland AG – Hauptsitz Zürich

Puls 5 – Giessereistrasse 18

8005 Zürich

T 0796619266

M +41 79 661 92 66

Michelle.Hauri@merkle.com

Horiuchi Otis

Horiuchi Otis

MONA UND MATEO GmbH

Holbeinstrasse 16

4051 Basel

T 0796791071

otis@monaundmateo.ch

Janser Soraya

Janser Soraya

Spinas Civil Voices GmbH

Ankerstrasse 112

8004 Zürich

T 076 587 84 27

sorayajanser@hotmail.com

Jara Vizcardo Nicole

Jara Vizcardo Nicole

Neu Creative Agency

Stauffacherstrasse 101

8004 Zürich

M + 41 76 386 52 09

nicole.vizcardo@neu-agency.ch

Jentzsch Luisa

Jentzsch Luisa

Academy Student Jung Von Matt

Sperlingsweg 1

61462 Königstein

T 00491719347859

luisajaninej@gmail.com

Keller Julia

Keller Julia

Wirz Group AG

Uetlibergstrasse 134b

8036 Zürich

julia.keller@wirz.ch

Kleinstück Francesca

Kleinstück Francesca

Marty—Trezzini AG

Eidmattstrasse 38

8032 Zürich

T 0798949449

francesca@martytrezzini.com

Klink Philipp

Klink Philipp

Publicis Communications Schweiz AG

Stadelhoferstrasse 25

8001 Zürich

M +49 152 597 51 462

philipp.klink@publicis.ch

Kröbl Mathias

Kröbl Mathias

Farner Consulting AG

Löwenstrasse 2

8001 Zürich

T +41 44 267 20 48

mathias.kroebl@farner.ch

Laube Pierina

Laube Pierina

maurusfrei Architekten AG

Baslerstrasse 30

8048 Zürich

T 0793964461

pierina.laube@maurusfrei.ch

Leuenberger Laura

Leuenberger Laura

Freundliche Grüsse

Bäckerstrasse 26

8004 Zürich

M +41 79 420 50 34

leuenberger@freundlichegruesse.ch

Lippuner Yannick

Lippuner Yannick

WITWINKEL GmbH

Ankerstrasse 114

8004 Zürich

M +41 79 399 07 56

yannick@witwinkel.ch

Lüscher Stephanie

Lüscher Stephanie

Jung von Matt LIMMAT AG

Wolfbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

M +41 79 963 74 57

stephanie.luescher@jvm.ch

Mach Martina

Mach Martina

Niederwil 10b

6330 Cham

m.mach@hispeed.ch

Maeder Emil

Maeder Emil

Marty—Trezzini AG

Eidmattstrasse 38

8032 Zürich

T 0787983311

M 0787983311

emil@martytrezzini.com

Magnuszewska Marika

INGO Zürich AG

Hardturmstrasse 133

Postfach

8037 Zürich

T 0 78 847 77 50

M 0 78 847 77 50

marika.magnuszewska@gmail.com

Marty Yves

Marty Yves

Marty—Trezzini AG

Eidmattstrasse 38

8032 Zürich

T +41 79 468 04 97

yves@martytrezzini.com

Mascello Jannic

Mascello Jannic

Wirz Group AG

Uetlibergstrasse 134b, Postfach

8036 Zürich

T +41 44 457 57 41

M +41 79 508 53 52

jannic.mascello@wirz.ch

Meier Philip

Meier Philip

Marti Communications AG

Forchstrasse 280

8008 Zürich

T 044 395 41 00

M 079 773 58 05

philip.meier@marticom.ch

Mendoza Raymi

thjnk Zürich AG

Weberstrasse 3

8004 Zürich

T +41 76 458 32 87

raymi.mendoza@thjnk.ch

Meyerhans Alun

Meyerhans Alun

Obere Weiherstrasse 4

8037 Zürich

T 0764566095

alun.meyerhans@gmail.com

Milles Patrick

Milles Patrick

TBWA / ZÜRICH

Heinrichstrasse 227

8005 Zürich

M +76 277 32 75

patrick.milles@tbwa.ch

Minar Caroline

Minar Caroline

Inhalt und Form Werbeagentur LSA

Gasometerstrasse 9

8005 Zürich

T 0765009081

caroline.minar@iundf.ch

Obrero Merlin

Obrero Merlin

ACNE

Pfingstweidstrasse 11

8005 Zürich

T +41 79 903 07 58

merlin@obrero.ch

Petersen Kristina

Petersen Kristina

Serviceplan Suisse AG

Kanzleistrasse 57

8004 Zürich

T 0799089737

kristina.petersen@bluewin.ch

Raschle Alexander

Raschle Alexander

Kernbrand AG

Teufenerstrasse 11

9000 St. Gallen

alexander.raschle@kernbrand.ch

Rau Alba

Rau Alba

KSP Krieg Schlupp Partner

Seestrasse 367

8038 Zürich

T 0795751993

alba.rau@kspch.ch

Rees Jessica

Rees Jessica

Habibi UG

Baarerstrasse 125

6300 Zug

T 0041793979277

M 0041793979277

jessica.corinne.rees@gmail.com

Riegel Julian

Riegel Julian

Freundliche Grüsse

Kalkbreitestrasse 40

8003 Zürich

T +41798892934

riegel@freundlichegruesse.com

Sapiain Wetter Christopher

Sapiain Wetter Christopher

Rieterstrasse 77

8002 Zürich

M +41 77 453 75 70

info@c-s-w.net

Schädler Laura

Schädler Laura

Wirz Group AG

Uetlibergstrasse 134b, Postfach

8045 Zürich

T +41 44 457 57 22

laura.schaedler@wirz.ch

Schellenberg Evelyn

Wirz Group AG

Uetlibergstrasse 134b, Postfach

8005 Zürich

T 078 768 55 88

evelyn.schellenberg@wirz.ch

Schenker Davide

Schenker Davide

TBWA Switzerland AG

Seefeldstrasse 19

8008 Zürich

T +41764406581

d.schenker@sunrise.ch

Schmocker Sandro

Schmocker Sandro

Jung von Matt LIMMAT

Wolfbbachstrasse 19

8032 Zürich

sandro.schmocker@jvm.ch

Schmutz Julia

Schmutz Julia

Merkle Switzerland AG – Hauptsitz Zürich

Puls 5 – Giessereistrasse 18

8005 Zürich

M +4179 555 87 46

julia.schmutz@emea.merkleinc.com

Schnoz Manuel

Schnoz Manuel

Inhalt und Form Werbeagentur LSA

Gasometerstrasse 9

8005 Zürich

manuel.schnoz@iundf.ch

Schwegler Mara

Schwegler Mara

thjnk Zürich AG

Weberstrasse 3

8004 Zürich

T 079 793 66 09

M +41 79 793 66 09

mara.schwegler@gmail.com

Silva Manuel

Silva Manuel

TBWA / ZÜRICH

Bändliweg 5

8064 Zürich

T 0786835595

manuel.silvafuentes98@gmail.com

Studer Fabrice

Studer Fabrice

TBWA Switzerland AG

Seefeldstrasse 19

8008 Zürich

fabrice.studer@tbwa.ch

Trezzini Gianluca

Trezzini Gianluca

Marty—Trezzini AG

Eidmattstrasse 38

8032 Zürich

M +41 79 575 87 38

gianluca@martytrezzini.com

Tscherrig Jessica

Tscherrig Jessica

BOLD AG

Konsumstrasse 20

3007 Bern

jessica.tscherrig@bold.ch

Zundel Janine

Zundel Janine

Herzogstrasse 15

5000 Aarau

M +41 76 511 40 13

janine.zundel@gmail.com

Züttel Hannah

Züttel Hannah

Zentralstrasse 18

8003 Zürich

T +41 79 264 69 63

h.zuettel@bluewin.ch